2017/2018 Calendar

August 21st            classes begin for Pre-Ballet III - level VI

Sept. 1st - 4th        Studio Closed for Labor Day Weekend

Sept. 5th                classes begin for Pre-Ballet I & II

Oct. 7 - 13             Observation Week

Oct. 21st               Snow/Flowers Rehearsal 12:30 - 3:30

Oct. 28th               Snow/Flowers 12:30 - 3:30

Nov. 4th                Nutcracker Rehearsal for levels I - VI 12:30 - 5:00

Nov. 11th              Nutcracker Rehearsal for levels I - VI 12:30 - 5:00

Nov. 18th              Nutcracker Rehearsal Full Cast 12:30 - 5:00

Nov. 22 - 26         Studio Closed for Thanksgiving

Nov. 27th             Classes Resume

Dec. 2nd              Christmas Parade (no morning classes)
                            Nutcracker Rehearsal Full Cast 2:00 - 6:00

Dec. 9th              Nutcracker Rehearsal Full Cast 12:30 - 5:00

Dec. 14th &15th  Dress Rehearsal at theFrank Center

Dec. 16th             Nutcracker Performances at 2:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.

Dec. 17th             Nutcracker Performance at 2:00 p.m.

Dec. 18th & 19th Studio Closed

Dec. 20, 21, & 22  Modified Schedule TBD

Dec. 23 - Jan. 2nd Studio Closed for Winter Break

Jan. 3rd                 Classes Resume

Sat. Jan. 20             rehearsal (time TBD) for those adjudicating for WVDF

Thurs. Jan. 25         rehearsal 8:15 - 9:00 for those adjudicating for WVDF

Sat. Jan. 27            rehearsal (time TBD) for those adjudicating for WVDF

Thurs. Feb. 1          rehearsal 8:15 - 9:00 for those adjudicating for WVDF

Sat. Feb. 3             rehearsal (time TBD) for those adjudicating for WVDF

Thurs. Feb. 8          rehearsal 8:15 - 9:00 for those adjudicating for WVDF

Sat. Feb. 10            rehearsal (time TBD) for those adjudicating for WVDF

Thurs. Feb. 15         rehearsal 8:15 - 9:00 for those adjudicating for WVDF

Feb. 16 - 18            WVDF Adjudication

Sat. March 17         Spring Performance Studio Rehearsal levels IV - VI  (Times TBD)

Sat. March 24         Spring Performance Studio Rehearsal levels III - VI  (Times TBD)

March 30 - April 1        Spring Recess

Sat. April 7            Spring Performance Studio Rehearsal levels I - VI  (Times TBD)

Sat. April 14          Spring Performance Studio Rehearsal Beginner Ballet - level VI  (Times TBD)

Sat. April 21          Spring Performance Studio Rehearsal Pre-Ballet 3 - Level VI  (Times TBD)

April 27 - 29          WVDF

Sat. May 5            Spring Performance Studio Rehearsal Pre-Ballet 1 - Level VI
                              All Participating Students
                              (Times TBD)

Thurs. May 10      Spring Performance Dress Rehearsal

Fri. May 11            Spring Performance Dress Rehearsal

Sat. May 12           Spring Performance

Sun. May 13          Spring Performance

May 14 & 15          Studio Closed

May 23 - 26           Observation Week

May 25 - 28           Studio closed for Memorial Day Holiday

June 9                   Last day of classes for the 2017/2018